Carryover deadness is NOT part of the basic rules of 9 Wicket croquet.
In the 2006 USCA Rules of 9 Wicket Croquet, I quote;
“After the striker ball roquets another ball, it does not earn any extra shots for hitting it again in…Read more…
After coming back from playing in the First Flight 2016 Denver 9 Wicket Nationals, and a past volunteer on the 9WC, I would like with due respect to all 9 wicket players voice my thoughts.
When I volunteered to clarify and condense the 9…Read more…
Note: this page contains paid content.
Please, subscribe to get an access.