2019 Midwest Quad Update

According to CroquetScores.com, Wisconsin appears to have claimed the Midwest Quad by going 7-2 in round one versus Illinois and the 7-2 in the final against Indiana. Indiana got a bye in the first round as Minnesota withdrew last week.

Unofficially, that puts the championship four as Wisconsin, Florida, Colorado and Missouri as the wildcard. The four teams will meet August 16-18 in Tulsa, Oklahoma, to determine the 2019 States Shield champions.

Previous Shield winners:

2016 - Missouri
2017 - Missouri
2018 - Wisconsin

Midwest Quad Scores:



You need to be a member of Croquet Network to add comments!

Join Croquet Network

Votes: 0
Email me when people reply –