The World Croquet Federation has announced the following list of 37 ranking places awarded for the 2019 Golf Croquet World Championship to be held in England, July 27-August 4, 2019. In addition, wildcard spots were awarded to Euan Burridge (ENG) and Jamie Gumbrell (AUS).

That leaves 41 spots available for membership places, wildcards and four qualifier spots to round out the 80 player event. The qualifier will be held July 22-25, 2019.


1   Reg Bamford ZAF
2   Amr Alebiary EGY
3   Felix Webby NZL
4   Mohamed Nasr EGY
5   Ahmed Nasr EGY
6   Hamy Erian EGY
7   Robert Fulford ENG
8   Mohamed Karem EGY
9   Ben Rothman USA
10   John-Paul Moberly ENG
11   Duncan Dixon NZL
12   Stephen Mulliner ENG
13   Greg Fletcher AUS
14   Ahmed Yasser EGY
15   Ahmed El Mahdi EGY
16   Mostafa Nezar EGY
17   Sayed Sabra EGY
18   Ian Burridge WAL
19   Fathy Farouk EGY
20   Rachel Gee ENG
21   Jonathan Powe ENG
22   Richard Bilton ENG
23   Khaled Kamel EGY
24   Harry Dodge ENG
25   Abeer Mostafa EGY
26   Danny Huneycutt USA
27   Sherif Abdelwahab USA
28   George Coulter NZL
29   Jose Riva ESP
30   Tobi Savage ENG
31   Ahmed El Amari EGY
32   Mohamed Walid EGY
33   Amr Baher EGY
34   Walid Wahban EGY
35   Maram Nabil EGY
36   Karim Ghamry EGY
37   Joshua Freeth NZL


You need to be a member of Croquet Network to add comments!

Join Croquet Network

Email me when people reply –