2015 US Croquet Hall of Fame

The Croquet Foundation of America (CFA), and the United States Croquet Association (USCA), announce the 2015 recipients into the United States Croquet Hall of Fame.

  • Shereen Hayes
  • Michael Orgill
  • Stephen C. Johnston (posthumously)

Save the date for the induction ceremony and dinner dance!

November 6, 2015

For all the details, see the announcement.

You need to be a member of Croquet Network to add comments!

Join Croquet Network

Email me when people reply –